Christian Klim (verst.)

Firmengründer

Suzanne Unger (Geb. Klim)

Geschäftsleitung
0375 / 37 00 6 - 22
suzanne-unger@klim-immobilien.de

Julia Martin

Zentrale
0375 / 37 00 6 - 11
julia-martin@klim-immobilien.de

Sabine Lorenz

Vermietung
0375 / 37 00 6 - 19
sabine-lorenz@klim-immobilien.de

Ulrike Hahn

Sondereigentumsverwaltung
0375 / 37 00 6 - 16
ulrike-hahn@klim-immobilien.de

Daniela Schmidt

Abrechnung
0375 / 37 00 6 - 14
daniela-schmidt@klim-immobilien.de

Martina Schmidt

Buchhaltung
0375 / 37 00 6 - 15
martina-schmidt@klim-immobilien.de

Skills

Kommunikation

Fachwissen

Organisation